mrking1990

@mrking1990 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm an easy going guy, I like to go to the gym, play video games, knit, watch movies, hang out with friends, whatever really. Ask me if you have any questions.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Intellectual Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a guy with a nice smile, a fast wit, and a good sense of humor. I want to fight for your attention and a approval, and I want you to do the same for me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Painting Surfing the Web Video Games Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Gym Horse Riding Rock Climbing Skiing Swimming Yoga