@mrkinky27 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Huddersfield, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Im 27 and currently living in huddersfield town centre, got my own place.
I would describe myself as a decent genuine guy thats enjoys having a laugh and meeting new people.
Im down to earth and what u see is what u get, i do have a kinky side to me... i have a few fetishes also, but dont we all ehh??


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Huddersfield, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking to meet new people for friendships, fun, and maybe even a relationship with the right person.
If u wanna know more then get in contact..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Folk Garage House Metal Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Golf Jogging Running Sailing Skiing Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Windsurfing