@mstiven is a 27 year old Bisexual Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey I'm Mark

Currently live study and work in London tho my home town is Salisbury. I work alot in theatre so very busy for the majority of the time and if not that then probably sleeping! I'm a really affectionate person and could talk the hind legs off a donkey. I'm not a west end wendy i'm very grounded and I expect the same from others. Also I am really into snuggling up o the sofa watching a good film, so if you like that too then we'd be off to a flying start!


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sensitive

Looking for

I'm ultimately looking for someone I can call my own. Who i'm comfortable around and who s confident in themselves

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dramatics Hiking Music

Music interests

Blues Dance Jazz Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Horse Riding Swimming Water Sports

1 Friends


Canvey Island