@mtay156 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Waltham, Massachusetts, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey everyone,
My name is Matt and I am just looking for a nice guy to get to know and maybe date. I live just outside of Boston and go to Suffolk University. I am a hopeless romantic and just want to meet that one special guy. I love movies, going out, and laughing. I love doing spontaneous things and just enjoying myself. If you want to talk message me!


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Waltham, Massachusetts, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a nice guy who is a bit older than me and wants to find that one guy he wants to be with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Electronic Folk Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Gym Hiking Swimming Walking