@mtbhaz is a 32 year old Gay Male from Crewe, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a car enthusiast and have a job of my dream, which of course involves Cars and Driving. I like doing my sports, mainly Mountain Biking and Swimming. I do them whenever I get chance to. Recently I have started learning Snowboarding and I like it so far! Apart from sports, I love Music! I used to sing in a choir when I was a little boy but my voice went broken in puberty. It was sad but hey ho! Now I enjoy listening and watching music, especially live Acoustic/Indie type.I also like Photography. It's been a few years since I had a proper camera and there are still loads for me to learn! I put some of my pictures on flickr (ccsharry). Take a look if you're bored and let me know what you think!


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Crewe, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Open Minded Outgoing Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for sport buddies, mates and dates. If you have similar interests, that would be a good starting point! Drop me a message and let's see how we get along! :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Dining Out Hiking Music Photography Video Games

Music interests

Blues Classical Country House Indie Jazz Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Snowboarding Swimming