@mugwuffin is a 28 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Urm... I'm really unsure how to describe myself really, but I'll give it a try. Oh, I live in Croydon. This site is very vague on areas.

I like to think that I'm a genuine, loving guy. I'm always up for a laugh and a good time and am at my happiest when I'm being silly, but don't get that mixed up with imaturity. I like to go out and give things almost anything a try. An experience shound not be ruled out unless tried at least once. I enjoy going out clubbing and having a few dinks, but I prefer to sit and have a coffee and actually be able to sustain a conversation with someone where loud music won't make it difficault.

If there's anything else you'd like to know, send me a message- I dare you =]


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Unconventional

Looking for

I don't really know how to describe what I'm looking for, its one of those things I know when it's there. But I'll try my best. My type is the straight-acting really, or at least, straighter than myself. I like people who understand that how they look ins't the most important thing in the world and actually have a personality. I like someone who are themselves and try to be nothing else. If you act like someone else, are you not just living a lie?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Gym Swimming Walking Yoga