nairolfluap

@nairolfluap is a 32 year old Gay Male from Middletown, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Carpe Diem

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Middletown, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm in search for my other half now coz I'm not getting any younger -- I want someone to share my life with and my laughter with -- I am looking for my other half to cuddle with and will be there with me through thick and thin, will never forsake me whatever circumstances may arise. The one who will accept mo for who am I and the one who will shout out the world that I'm his LIFE and will never replace me till the day we die. I really sounded a bit like dreaming -- seems like I'm looking for a perfect partner but believe me, I know he must be somewhere else lost in direction in finding me.. I just wanted a partner who will be there with me.. I hope I'll find him SOON!;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Reformed
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic House Jazz Reggae RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga

5 Friends

snakeplant

Steinmetz Homes, Schenectady County

70

dann

Broome County

51

Richard27182

Aldan, Delaware County

57

kieran

Downtown

31

Maco12

Downtown

43