@nakhon-si-thammarat_wachky is a 35 year old Gay Male from Nakhon Si Thammarat, Southern, Thailand. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


my name is faiz. i m 25 and i m malaysian. i m here for my internship. hello everyone ^.^


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Nakhon Si Thammarat, Southern, Thailand


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for


Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 32


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Jogging Running Walking Xtreme Sports