@nancyboy is a 33 year old Gay Male from Leeds, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi. I'm Chris. I'm 21 years and 20 months old.

I'm from Teesside but live in Leeds.
I'm a smoggie; not a geordie.
I'm a Sagittarius.

For Mates:

I like my humour like I like my wine - dry and abundant.
I watch a lot of movies.
I tend not to go out drinking a lot. (EDIT: THIS IS A LIE)
I prefer my cigarettes lit with matches.
I'm pierced and want to be MORE pierced
I want wings tattooing on my back - Eventually.
I love passionate people.
You'll never see me without my iPod.
Talk to me about music and movies and you'll have my attention.
Talk to me about Placebo. you'll definitely have my attention!
Oh, and I like lists.

For Meets:

If you're into vanilla, you're probably out of your depth.


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leeds, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings Lots


Compulsive Flirtatious Intellectual Open Minded Talkative

Looking for

Nothing serious - as soon as you looking, you'll never find it.

Someone for NSA meets. Someone dom ideally and top. Kinkier the better. Ideally under 35 but older if in good shape

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

Classical Grunge Metal Pop Rock Ska

Sports interests