napros

@napros is a 46 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I`m looking for friendship maybe down the track a LTR. I consider myself DTE and loving. I think my best attribute is my sense of humor and my career. I`m in the Computer Related (Internet) profession and consider myself to be your average guy. So if you like the sound of all that and you want to chat , email and see what happens then drop me a line.

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

I see friendship as the basis for any relationship. You should be very comfortable with your sexual orientation, quite secure with yourself, and rather worldly. Attitude, and drug addictions are major turn-offs. A devilishly fun-loving, playful, sweet, and loyal personality is a major plus! I`m much more uninhibited, masculine, non-stereotypical, unpretentious, down-to-earth, giving, and considerate than most guys. Looking for the same.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Blues Classical Dance Disco Pop Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Gym Inline Skating Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking

1 Friends

daniel2909

South Yarra, Melbourne

39

1 Favorites

gymcoach251

Bundaberg

27