@nase69 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hey names greg i am the type of person that loves to make some one smile and love my hugs i am very affectionate and love just sitting and having a drink (does not have to be a stiff drink even a coffee) there is more to life then clubs there is a hole world out there to see.

i am serbian russian also so yer

i am a happy person i love to cook, clean and even iron to me its so therapeutic. lol i grew up in a house of serbian girls so i am use to it lol.

there is alot more to me but that u will have to find out about so just ask :)


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

i need some one that would be happy being seen with me like i am not ugly but i am not up my self i will play like i am but every one has some thing that they dont like with them selfs. im not perfect i know that but that is what makes every one who they are

what i want always seems to hard to it to hard to find some one that is happy to stay at home on a fri night with a glass of wine and a movie or even having some mates over i dont think so lol but it seems like it is. some one that likes to hug and love to play around because some times i can be a big kid but that is who i am. some one that wont wanna change me loves me for me. some times i do some really dumb shit so i dont want to be told off for it there is more but i will keep that to my self
ike to have a good time no matter what, im not saying u have to be always happy 24/7 . and when u are not happy show it and tell me why so we can do some thing about it

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Pop RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

3 Friends





Leighton Buzzard



Mount Barker