@neeb is a 23 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.


I'm 18 born and raised in east London, south Asian,looking for friends let's see were it goes

Well umm, im looking for that someone special who I can make smile and laugh :) Someone who wants to talk and share how he feels, who will be with me during times of difficulty and ease
oh and sometimes take a nice the park together :)

Im not a big fan of describing my personality hope it's helpful to who ever is reading this.
People say im kind and carin, im always around if you need any help :)
At first I can be shy and reserved but once you get to kknow me I open up :)

A few of my interests include gaming ( Nintendo fan :p), anime, badminton ( i don't think im good at it though :p) and spending time with family and friends is always nice :)

I have face picin private
If I don't reply, I've probably run out of messages, just leave ur kik


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Loving Low Maintenance Quiet Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

looking for some to talk to

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 99


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Computers Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Snooker Pool Tennis Walking

2 Favorites


Greater London



Greater London