@neverwalkaway is a 33 year old Gay Male from Carteret, New Jersey, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.


hello everybody am new on here and i hope to see a real man to bond with anyone who is interested

James cares


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Carteret, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Conservative Earthy High Energy Open Minded Practical Romantic Serious Unconventional

Looking for

am looking for someone who is ready for serious relationship am man who is ready to love and care for me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 45 - 75


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Gospel Hip Hop Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Golf Gym Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling

1 Friends


Alachua County


1 Favorites


Parque Santiago Mobile Home Park, Tustin