@new-city_ortis64 is a 58 year old Gay Male from New City, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am 100% Gay Top


General details

Age 58
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location New City, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None


Conservative High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

100% bottom or versatile

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 66


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Photography Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Gospel Hip Hop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Sailing Skateboarding Swimming Tennis Water Sports Weight Training

1 Friends


Bern, Bern-Mittelland District