rubben10001

@new-city_rubben10001 is a 32 year old Gay Male from New City, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am very outgoing, and I love most activities outdoors. I am cute, and I would also like to say, I am Single Good looking, 25 Year old male, well build, about 160lbs solid, 5'9 in Height...I am the only child of my parents.My dad happens to be a ghanaian and my mum an American from the USA,California .I grew and lived all my life in California,SF with my parents before my dad seperated with my mum and then left me and y mum alone.My mum passed away 2years ago and i ve lived my life all alone since then.I have dated only a guy in my life which we are no more and that makes me still single.I am single now and seriously looking forward to meet the right man of my choice.I am some what conservative, but am adventurous and love doing things from relax, listen to wide-range of music, watch good films, to taking walks along the beach or curling up in front of a fire with that special someone.I'm a down to earth real open-minded,spiritual man , i don't hide my feeling when it comes to the matters of the heart.I want to share my life with someone who will love me for what I am and want the same in return. I am very happy with who I am as a Person, and I want to share and experience Life with a man who can share, and enjoy Companionship, and what I got, and who will treasure my Heart. I have good Heart and I’m caring. "I am looking for someone who will Love me for whom I am".Honesty, friendship, giving, understanding, and love for one another is what I am looking for, possibly that could lead to a long term Relationship.I am looking for nice Decent man I can appreciate, take care, Love and treat him Right. I am also looking for a man with good Morals, that will appreciate me and treat me Right. I am a Christian and I am a business man i love and enjoy my job very much... I am a very self motivated individual, plus I am very courteous, kind and affectionate. I enjoy long walks, wine/candles, dining, movies, soft music, and playfulness with friends, as well as other open social activities. I am open minded, Very HONEST & like a good conversation on most any subject. In my spare time I enjoy working out, (GYM) Basketball, music, studying the Bible, and Reading. I do live alone . I am not an alcoholic, I do NOT smoke, or anything. I study the Bible, and I go to Church. I am Faithful, reliable & Someone you can count on. I have a Place for you in My Heart & in My family. I am being 100% Truthful with You. I live in a very Nice and Peaceful Neighborhood. I am loving and Sincere. I love both mental and physical Intimacy with ssa man. I am willing to Marry for Any Nice Mature man, and that is able to Travel. I am willing to make a Commitment. I vowed to be Faithful in sickness and in health, in good times and in bad until death do Us part. I am open minded and I am very spontaneous and love to laugh & have a good time. I can treat you Right. I'm a fun man and I like to do fun things with fun people. I am passionate, Romantic & I like making a my partner feel Special and wanted. I love making a my partner happy. I'm a man who takes pride in claiming these characteristics of Myself, and I'd like to share them with one special man...I am very honest sincere healthy and Intelligent caring, loyal man. Looking for the same in a real man someone who is compassionate,caring,one who can communicate,and is a one man who will love me and I love him in return too.I am just a down to earth person who loves real people. I am more concerned about a persons "Insides" than their outer. The rest is truly just packaging and can be changed in an instant, so one's true beauty lies within their heart and soul.The smile is the doorway to the heart, and the eyes are the window to the soul. The "Insides" remain while the outside can be altered at anytime. The "Insides" is what you have to live with. The very essence is the the real person. Anything else is most likely just an impostor of integrity. Someone knows how to treat and respect others.In any man I value sincerity, HONESTY, loyalty, caring, gentleness, & intelligence. I would like to find a man that has similar characteristics/interests to enjoy the Finer qualities of life. I am looking for a Mature man who is serious about life, and doesn't want to spend it alone. I think I am ready for that Special Relationship! I am very responsible, decent, Real, and am not into playing games that most individuals are accustomed to dealing with in respect to relationships, etc. My life is very simple and sweet,I have no drama,I try to live happily and enjoy life on daily basis.My deisire is to marry my man in future.
Favorite Movie: Terminator 2
Favorite Book: Lord of the Rings
Favorite Food: Chicken, Beans, and Rice.
Favorite Music: R&B, Soul, and Hip Hop.
Dress Style: Clean, and Casual.
Humor: Very Funny, open, I like to laugh, and have fun when necessary.
Hobbies & Interests:Games, Movies, The Bible, Church, Reading, Writing and Music.
Cultural Adaption: Pretty much so. I am Ok. I am open minded so embracing my partners culture would be easy. I think that's why I am generally happy where ever I live. I embrace but never forget mine.A man that is serious, and who wants to Meet and see certainly build a relationship if and when there is a mutual Attraction and the two of us take it from there. Hopefully me and you can take more time, and try to take things from there, as we get to know each other one step at a time.I want to build a real strong Friendship with my man to the point that he did will not need to have another like me.
Romance: Nice Candle Light Dinner, or Nice beautiful walk on a beach or island. A Nice Romantic Movie Cuddling together. AND Maybe watching the Sunset in the evening together.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location New City, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious

Looking for

Someone who is honest and loving. I am looking for a serious relationship with a man who is, single (without children or with kids), wonderfully open minded, sexually uninhibited, funny, silly, kind, sophisticated man. Yes one can be sophisticated and still be fun and silly. I would like someone who has a little dominate personality, particularly sexual and uninhibited, and seriously you have to be INTELLIGENT, Maybe a take charge kind of man, who is independent, will make me Happy. Knows who he is and what he desire in a relationship. that will not settle of anything that comes his way.I have come to a place in my life that experiences and wisdom have taught me great things. I desire a relationship that is base on truth, honestly,dedication, sacrifice loving and patience. These days many people do not really understand the basic principle of the word LOVE. i want to be able to communicate with my love about anything and express my inner feeling without feeling insecure or look down upon. I'm very Romantic and sensual in heart and i will like to express my love anywhere possible.I want to build a real strong friendship with my man to the point that he did will not need to have another like me. I will like to satisfy his emotions, respect his body and make him feel secure that is my desire.I want him to love me for what I am and I will loved him return I am down to earth real open-minded,Spiritual man , i don't hide my feeling when it comes to the matters of the heart.I desire to grow up together in any circumstances and situation that may arise for a season.I'm very touchy and a good listen, and i will like to feel comfortable with him at all times. enjoy each other fellowship , having good fun together,sharing and having your passionate and intimate times together.I desire to marry my partner in future.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 90

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Country Dance Folk Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Football / Soccer Golf Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Running Swimming Walking

2 Friends

David

Yorktown Heights, Westchester

54

Sam

Beachwood, Ocean

53

1 Favorites

Whatgenepool

Cromwell, Middlesex

58