newguy2tx

@newguy2tx is a 27 year old Gay Male from Sherman, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I just recently moved to Texas to be with my family. I'm down-to-earth, really easy out-going, pretty much up for anything.I'm very shy at first, but I'm more opened when you get to know me. Hit me up if you like to know more. What I like to do... uhm... that's a really easy question... like I said I'm up for anything... however... shopping is my favorite thing to do, even it's just window shopping... A&F and Hollisters are my second and third homes...

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Sherman, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm just looking for some friends to hang out and go to movies, or go to dinners. Something else can grow out of friendship later is possible. I'm not looking for hook-up sex or one-night-stand so if you do, don't even bother talking to me. Sorry for being an ass.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Cycling Hiking Jogging Running Swimming Walking Weight Training Yoga

1 Friends

anthony_420

Draperville, Salt Lake County

26