nikalani

@nikalani-seat-pleasant is a 29 year old Bisexual Male from Seat Pleasant, Maryland, United States of America. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Other Activities, Relationship and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Seat Pleasant, Maryland, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (176 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative Flirtatious

Looking for

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Other Activities Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Music Painting Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rap Reggae Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Extreme Sports Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Running Sailing Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Water Sports Windsurfing Wrestling Yoga