@nikolas99 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Orange Cove, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am basically a very good-natured soul who has my set of beliefs and I hold on to them rather firmly. I value honesty and sincerity as of utmost importance and sharing a common sense of humour is definitely a bonus and on some days, perceived as essential.

Never an extremist unless absolutely necessary, I'm thrive on moderation in almost all aspects of life. Ok, confession: that is just a nicer way to say I'm actually very laid back and relaxed generally, and am only very passionate about certain things, eg, arts, history, TV, and books. That being said, I do enjoy the occasional gay's night out. :)

In a nutshell, Life is almost certainly always half-full, and without adventures or challenges, we might as well shoot ourselves right now; even should the sky come tumbling down, a smile is the only weapon and armour you will ever need.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Orange Cove, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

To be frank here, such "What are you looking for" questions tick me off to no end because it does not give me a platform good and wide enough to express my interests sufficiently and accurately.

But I guess I have to answer it after all, so I shall attempt to:

Friends, and hopefully The One, regardless how insanely cliched and absolutely cheesy it sounds.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Cooking Movies Music Photography Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

African Blues Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Windsurfing

4 Friends


Eau Claire






Newcastle upon Tyne