@niteowl910 is a 45 year old Gay Male from Shallotte, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hey guys.. looking for friendly chat, i'm in search of a long term relationship... i'm kinda a homebody.. not a real social bug.... thats why i'm here.. i do like to go out just more of one on one type things.. shopping, dinner, walks though the park or on the beach, theme parks, movies, that kinda stuff... i don't drink but i do smoke cigs, drug free also and hiv-... i've been in two great relationships looking for third time to be the charm... .


General details

Age 45
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Shallotte, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

this is a two part question.....
part 1.... someone that when bored would like to do things... sucks being single... dinner movies, bowling other activities like that.. NON-Sexual

Part 2... someone that would like to settle down and to share a life together... I'm settled so kind looking for someone that is free to move.... not saying i'm a sugar daddy... would like someone that takes pride in them self and will work... i'm out to some and questionable to others lol.... in other words you can't tell i'm gay.. i pass most peoples gaydars lol ...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 26 - 44


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Computers Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Swimming Walking