@nkuboii09 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Florence, Kentucky, United States of America.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins White
Location Florence, Kentucky, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Compulsive Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

looking to see whats up.

Desired Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Ice Skating Running Scuba Diving Skateboarding Swimming Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling Xtreme Sports