nmx6

@nmx6 is a 36 year old Gay Male from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a do-er, a tidy liker. I enjoy films and theater, music and Scuba Diving. Not a fan of the scene but will go when there is a giraffe. Not a big drinker but I do like the odd tipple.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

No reasonable offer refused :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers DIY Dramatics Gardening Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Video Games

Music interests

Ambient Folk Indie Jazz Pop

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Running Scuba Diving Swimming Walking

3 Favorites

hotwheels

Didsbury, Manchester

29

Tom

Poynton, Cheshire East

25

littlejoshy

Rawtenstall, Lancashire

25