nomad1

@nomad1 is a 62 year old Gay Male from Aldershot, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

shy at first, gay guy 56 ,likes cooking ,art, music , swimming,countryside, the sea,0wn place ,own car ,can travel, employed in catering&retail, likes most things ,dont like , free loaders or scammers,aggression. into astrological matchingfor love&friendship, i am taurus solid dependable&intuative

About

General details

Age 62
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Aldershot, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Stubborn

Looking for

younger guyfor friendship , relationship, fun times
black or blond hair ,must have some,caring, funny , non arrogant, likesthe things i like and more
muscles would be a bonus or athletic

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 56

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Gospel Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Sailing Swimming Walking