@nopale is a 31 year old Gay Male from Washington, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.


Playful, creative guy, with a sense of adventure. single, out going, honest, friendly, nice looking, alot of fun.I enjoyed good company, dine out, travel, giving & receving massage, relax at home, movies, beach, dance, some sports, out door. I am not always at my computer to reply back right away. Wanna know more.....just ask


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Washington, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


High Energy Intellectual Loving Romantic Serious

Looking for

Looking for nice honest guys who are interested in fun, friends, and possibly something more. Prefer masculine guys with a good head on their shoulders and a brain in their head. Would love to meet new friends and maybe after we get to know each other a little better we might try for more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 27 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Music Reading Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Pop Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Football / Soccer Gym Volleyball Walking