@nowiezkie is a 25 year old Bisexual Male from Mandaue, Central Visayas, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


“There is so much about my fate that I cannot control, but other things do fall under the jurisdiction. I can decide how I spend my time, whom I interact with, whom I share my body and life and money and energy with. I can select what I can read and eat and study. I can choose how I'm going to regard unfortunate circumstances in my life-whether I will see them as curses or opportunities. I can choose my words and the tone of voice in which I speak to others. And most of all, I can choose my thoughts.”


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Mandaue, Central Visayas, Philippines


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Earthy Flexible High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a person who can understand for who and what I am. Who has a sense of direction of in life. Who is serious and has one word. Looking for a serious relationship who can handle long distance relationship if it happens that we are far from each other. I don't need someone who can provide me with everything what I what, what I'm looking for is a person who is passionate and who can return the TLC (Tender Love and Care) and a person who can be proud of. :) ^_^ Hope to meet you soon and hope we can have a good start using this site.. See you.. ^_^ :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Xtreme Sports Yoga