@nrh12 is a 32 year old Gay Male from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Never really no what to say on here but here goes. Im 22 living in Erdington currently at University studying for my degree and working as a chef. Im not the best looking guy don't proclaim to be but all i ask for is honesty and you will get the same in return.

I love night out with my mates but also the quiet night in cuddled up watching a film you could say i'm an old romantic at heart that wear his heat on his sleeve.

Well anything else you wish to know get in touch i don't bite


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

im looking for new friends and maybe fun but a boyfriend would be nice and a personality is a must have

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Disco Drum and Bass House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Pilates Rugby Tennis Walking