robert rob

@ocala-robert-rob is a 51 year old Gay Male from Ocala, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello Im Rob
Presently I live in Ocala Fl.
Im a quiet, private easy going guy.
Looking for a partner.

About

General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ocala, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I simply want someone who is transparent in a relationship. I want honesty, commitment, monogamy.
For me to marry I want someone who Im all about and who is all about me, but also we enjoy trusted space as well. After all absence makes the heart grow fonder.
I expect truth and discussion, a true partnership. One can look after himself equally with having the back of the one he loves.
I want an open minded liberal type. I expect marijuana friendly but will not tolerate ANY other drugs in my life or presence such as coke, crack pill poppers its simply not needed for a productive relationship.
I want an independent thinker as I can be.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 27 - 57

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Disco Electronic Folk Gospel House Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Religious Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Golf Martial Arts Swimming Walking

4 Favorites

Luv1guy

Clermont, Lake County

22

Casey

Seminole Springs, Lake County

23

john

Duval County

26

quintin

Marion County

22