@odisey is a 29 year old Gay Male from Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva, Croatia. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.


Seeking friends for fun. Currently in relationship, but it never hurts meeting new faces :)


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva, Croatia


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Jogging Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Swimming Walking