@ohmygosh is a 31 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


a very fun person to be with i know where to work finishes and fun begins. I enjoy life to the max there is no point of wasting time!!!!! life is for living right heheheheeh. im proactive and can make fun out of nothing

I Grew up in the UK and have a London Accent

ermmmmm what can i say im friendly i talk to almost anyone but please have a pic if u wana chat and please if u only have body parts and no face dont bother lol if u dont have a face pic lets not waste each others time dont bother messege me

hobbies well im a very creative person i am very good with my hands :D

I am surrounded with creative people everyday and i like it! if you work in a creative industry let me know!! :)

jobwise well i work in a design studio dealing with film, photography and design work.... and i also run my own urban fashion label:)


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

someone nice

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests