omegad

@omegad is a 24 year old Gay Male from Chester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

Introduction

Well at first glance I am always nervous at meeting new people but once that barrier is crossed I am a friendly and fun (ish!) person to be with. who can be a hopeless romantic at times. I really enjoy other peoples company. I also really like animals. At the moment I am studying my a levels at collage and am a bit of a mad scientist lol. I am really intrested in maetial art and am learning tai chi chaun and thai kickboxing; also I am learning how to play the guitar. I am really bad at describing myself, on things like these so just talk to me to get to know me :P. btw i do have pics but I only send them to people i Like :P

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

someone that i like and someone who will like me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Martial Arts

4 Friends

jayK

Lockleywood, Shropshire

28

male-milton-keynes

Buckingham, Buckinghamshire

25

chrispop

Nottingham

40

ryansmith

Southend-on-Sea

22