ooi kean seng

@ooi-kean-seng is a 39 year old Bisexual Male from Gelugor, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hi I'm Ooi From Gelugor Penang.
I jog daily and would like a partner to have some of this activity with me.
I go to the gym twice a week. Just broke of with my BF 2months ago and
i'm ready for new partner now. I am 35yrs old and doing my own business.
I'm looking for a guy who is friendly and caring. Also i'm into sports, so i would
prefer someone who is more athletic. Any race. Please do not sms. Just call me and
introduce yourself will do. See ya around.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Gelugor, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

Male Of any race. Age from 28-45.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 28 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Hiking Swimming