@outoftouch29 is a 36 year old Gay Male from Limon, Colorado, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey im Ken, living here in the good ole us of a in Colorado, im recently separated, im a good guy and i say that with truth. im a caregiver i do take care of the elderly and i love my job, yes i work a lot.i do on-line classes I'm trying to become a Pharmacy Technician .i have to do it this way. I really am a honest guy, sometimes it does get me into trouble. I was married until about two weeks ago. only two years. yes I'm ready to find friends that maybe want more, or just wants to get it on..lol..i dont know..im no good on these things and probably why i was single for 5 years before i got hitched..lol


General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Limon, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Loving Outgoing Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for a friend to become more maybe. i want someone to hangout with..i don't care what happens..you want the truth..let be, what it becomes.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Comics Movies Music Photography Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Volleyball Walking