papyrus

@papyrus is a 30 year old Gay Male from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi, I'm a straight forward kind of guy and I promise just that in return, so be honest about your intention and we will get along just fine, otherwise thank you for taking interest and good luck ..

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm single so I'm open to the posibilities that come from interacting on such a platform ... Be it friendship or more .. Just be yourself and let me know what you want from me.. Will take it from there ...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Classical Country Dance Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Running Swimming Walking Weight Training Yoga

1 Favorites

Sinney

Pellsrus, Cacadu District Municipality

21