patricke12

@patricke12 is a 51 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Ohhh how I wish I was 20 years younger
Ohhh how I wish I was 30lbs lighter
Ohhh how I wish I was handsome
I want to love and be loved
Looking for true love

About

General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

Character wise, I like guys who are emotionally developed, who have integrity, drive, who are passionate about what they do. Guys with an ability to hold a conversation. Not fussed about the topic of conversation as such, just so long as there is one.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cars Dining Out Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Walking

Music interests

Blues Folk Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests