paul

@paul-76 is a 45 year old Gay Male from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi there my names Paul i live in Birmingham looking for fun friendship with gay male and maybe more with that some1 special i have quite a lot of interests home cooking going out pool snooker just mention a threw if you like my profile go on fire away with any ? you must be on only lads dating site as other wise i cant get InTouch from other sites its says profile has been removed and iv missed out on some nice looking lads please moderators iv contacted yous about this and nothing has been done. the ones i want i cant get i think that's so crawl. i dont think anybody cares a monkeys

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

hi there my names Paul i live in Birmingham and I'm looking to meet a gay lad 18-35 none scene Birmingham or near surrounding area for fun friendship and maybe more if we end up really like-ing each other. I love cuddle-ing up on the sofa and monogenous 1 2 1 with me what you see is what u get? seek similar if u like my profile got any questions just ask. there is a lot of guys i cant message because its says there profile has been removed i think they are messaging from an other site you must be on only lads other wise i cant get in touch. moderators i have already contacted you about this and nothing has been done. please do not forbid this little statement. iv missed out on some really good looking lads because this don't work properly

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Religious RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Martial Arts Pilates Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Weight Training

1 Favorites

Onlyonevan

London, Greater London

27