paulw82

@paulw82 is a 34 year old Gay Male from Wigan, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name is Paul! I live in Wigan, I am 27 and thought I would join to meet guys interested in making new friends and hopefully for dates. I am fun loving, gsoh, into nights in and out. like my holidays and my football! Get in touch!!!

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wigan, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

A nice honest carrying guy

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Pop RnB

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Gym Swimming Walking

1 Friends

love-it101

Cumbernauld, North Lanarkshire

40