@paulwalsh is a 32 year old Bisexual Male from Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


Hi Guys im a Bi guy non scene just looking casual hook ups now and again, totally stress free not really into the bear look, im a mans man and prefer guys to be more submissive, unless your rocking a sporty muscular body, i could dig that too :)


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flexible High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Self Confident Spiritual

Looking for

Looking for feminine men for casual hook ups, or men who really look after there bodies

Desired Activities

Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Hiking Movies Music Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Folk Hip Hop House Rap RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Rugby Running Tennis Walking Weight Training Wrestling Yoga