@pauly-plymouth is a 50 year old Gay Male from Plymouth, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi im paul live,s in tavistock org from the mids 5.11 bit overweight working on that been with 2 guys in 31 yrs 1 for 10 yrs 2nd 21 yrs im loyal straight acting shaved head 100% trustworthy now looking for a new guy hopefully to settle down again really havent been on the gay scene ,,, looking for a guy aged 35 .. 57 pref not camp but also to make new freinds start livin again if intrested message me thanx pauly will add photos soon


General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Plymouth, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Conservative Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

a soul mate im a loving person someone that can give me the love and be totally honest who enjoys the simple things in life my motto is its not from the outside its within

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping DIY Music Painting Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Garage House Indie Pop Soul Techno

Sports interests