Olivier

@peggyyyyy is a 24 year old Gay Male from Dumaguete, Central Visayas, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

If you noticed from my personality traits, I'm not a SIMPLE PERSON at all. If you were looking for one you're looking at the wrong person. If, however, you were looking for someone you can have intelligent conversations (and arguments) with, and you were looking for someone outgoing one moment and introverted in another, then you just found what you are looking for :)

I can say I'm intelligent but I'm NOT a nerd. I'm well-known but I'm NOT popular. I'm a devout Protestant Christian but I am FAR from ANGELIC. I can be moody at times but if you take a moment to just know me, you'll see what makes people remember my name as someone who is unique, confusing at times, yet still a better friend than most :D

Just message me if you want to know more :))

(Isn't it weird that I almost checked all the boxes of the personality list? O.o I think I have multiple personalities dafuq)

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Dumaguete, Central Visayas, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who I could have an intelligent conversation with, something that isn't boring but something that won't be called small talk. I'd like someone to cuddle with then rant at with my problems and complaints. I want someone to hold me when I'm sad or smile with me when I'm happy af. All in all, I'd like a nice person that could make me feel as if I was cared for and loved :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers DIY Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Jogging Running Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga

1 Friends

Promdi

Marasbaras, Tacloban City

31