@pepepanic is a 25 year old Gay Male from Hillsboro, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey I'm pepe I'm down to earth not too crazy I love art music movies and nature I love the outdoors I'm a cosmetology student I do work and have my own car a lot of guy's like me and my age can't really say that I do live with family while in school... So yeah wanna know more just hit me up laterzz


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Hillsboro, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a hot older guy for hookup or ltr I prefer no older than 35-40 that's pushing it but let's talk get to know one another a bit and see where things go I'm also not traveling no two hours to see you I don't have that kind of time if you want to that's fine I'm also not apposed to getting down in the parking lot lol don't be a creeper or a stalker talking to me is fine but don't start thinking we have a relationship after one conversation just say hi the next time I am disease free I'd like to stay that way (let's be safe) I am 420 don't like it ooohh welll =) I smoke cigs too but I'm not really a drinker

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Hockey Horse Riding Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga