@peten74 is a 41 year old Gay Male from Townsville, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm an easy going fun guy who enjoy's the company of others who are the same, i love my sport(tennis, cricket, rugby league)and i like having a beer/pool game with m8's, and love my poker too. I'm a bit rough around the edges and am a country lad at heart and seem to get along with fella's who are of a similar background best. I have a heart of gold and would do anything for my friends and family as they are an important part of my life. Am out for fun until MR Right come's along. I live in Charters Towers but travel to Townsville so discretion can be assured if need be. If you want to know more drop me a line to find out. Cheers. Peter;-)


General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Townsville, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Conservative Earthy Flexible Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Sensitive Stubborn

Looking for

Don't have a clue what i'm looking for but will know once i find it i guess. But if you are an easy going dude that does'nt take yourself or others to seriously and enjoy your sport then thats a good start. Am in no way attracted to camp/girly boys. prefer bloke's around my age or older but have met some cool younger fella's with there heads screwed on. but this is all just a guideline i guess. AND FOR ALL THE MEN WHO SEND A MESSAGE WITHOUT A RECENT PICTURE GET 1 OR SEND 1 WITH YOUR MESSAGE CAUSE I PROBABLY WONT REPLY. TRULLY FELLA'S IT AINT THAT HARD!!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Antiques Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Electronic House Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Net Ball Racquetball / Squash Rugby Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling Xtreme Sports