@phil-Wolverhampton is a 27 year old Bisexual Male from Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi guys im phil im 23 years old im 6ft 2in tall and im a hairy chubby i live in wolverhampton area im am a student at college i like going shopping in my spare time and going out with my family and freinds spending time with them when im not working, i like my tv and dvds, and also my music i like pop and classic music i love my wrestling i am a shy guy at first but once you get to know me i have a laugh im a romantic guy who treats men with respect so if you want to know anymore about me drop me a message and i will get back to you as soon as i can thanks !


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

im looking for a guy who got a nice personality and good sense of humor likes a laugh and likes cuddling up on the sofa, and kissing im looking for guys aged 20 to 30s nice looking guys lol black or white guys only please im looking to settle down with someone special to make me happy and love me for who i am

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 34


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Swimming Wrestling

2 Friends