@phil22 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi guys im phil

im 22 year old young man Im 6ft 2in tall and i am a large build mixed hair colour im am a shy guy at first until u get to know me but i do have a laugh and joke. Im currently a currently a student at college studying travel and tourism

in my spare time i like going shopping and watching tv, dvds, listening to music,
eating out, going the to pub occasionaly, playing my console games, spending time with my freinds and family. i like going running, swimming, bowling. walks massages


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious Loving Outgoing Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

im looking for a nice man to have a few dates with and have a laugh with and see what happens from there i prefer men aged 19-50 white or black men please,nice looking blonde brunette black haired guy dont mind smokers and i like a guy who loves cuddles and a massages after a hard day at work/college and also like a guy to have good sense of humour and is caring and likes to be romanced.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 46


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Pop Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Martial Arts Snooker Pool Swimming Wrestling

1 Friends




1 Favorites