phillis

@phillis is a 28 year old Gay Male from Norwich, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Phil, I'm 22 years old. I currently work as a customer services advisor. I am also studying web design in my own time and hope to progress into this as a career. I am an easy going guy who can be quite shy at first but it doesn't take long for the beast to escape! I enjoy nights in front of the telly as well as nights out. I love my video games and horror films. Anyway that's me summed up but if you want to know more then just drop me a message.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Norwich, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Romantic

Looking for

Friends and see if anything develops from there. Nobody over the age of 30.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Snooker Pool Walking Yoga