@pickasmile is a 53 year old Bisexual Male from Goodlettsville, Tennessee, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


i would describe myself as a gentle and friendly person... am an easy going which i do live a carefree life.. i like to associate with everybody no matter the background or class. i love making friends, traveling i like adventures alot. i like taking people by their words cause am a very straight forward person... i like anything good, always cherish life and what it brings with it.. with great sense of humor.


General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Goodlettsville, Tennessee, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

I would say my ideal date, would be a caring person and supportive, accomodating always thinking positive. a person who is down to earth, freeminded. a strong and independent person. i like a woman you know's how to take care of the partner and knows what's good in life... with great sense of humor.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Clubbing Computers Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Blues Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Martial Arts Running Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Wrestling