pillionboy320

@pillionboy320 is a 38 year old Gay Male from Nottingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

Introduction

im a 30yr old gay male from nottingham, very genuine and loving guy.
love most things in life and enjoy being out doors in the country side.
enjoy cosy nights in, cuddles on the sofa with the right guy

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Nottingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

im ideally looking for someone who is looking for the man in their life
someone who is willing to share each other interestes, valuable times together, somone with romance too, and very genuine
only looking for a 1 to 1 relationship, but if nothing of a partner happens also looking for new friend to have good times and laughs with and fun along the way

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Disco

Sports interests

Cycling Swimming Walking