ted

@pittsburgh_ted is a 29 year old Gay Male from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey I'm a mid twenties guy who is gay and Catholic and looking for the same. Hope to find THE ONE I always wanted. I hope he's ou there! I loooove to talk sooo send me a message. You know you want to...

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

A guy who has two things at the top of priorities; his faith and his family(partner, children?, immediate/extended/adopted, ect). Hope he enjoys life and isn't afraid to make an adventure out of grocery shopping and laundry day. A good old fashioned risk taker who is slightly immature is the most fun. Dad always said if you never take your shirt off you'll never experience nothing! I'm sure keeping your shirt on in this case is referring to being a cautious worry wart but with dad you never knew. Please be gentile and ready for adventure because acting your age these days means acting 60 and I'm going to live till I die soo let's get our monies worth!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Gospel Pop Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hockey Ice Skating Inline Skating Walking