@playmate is a 52 year old Gay Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey guys. I am a pretty sorted guy with a good job, nice home, great family and many awesome friends.
Keen to meet someone for something more than friendship. Whether that lasts 1 hour, 1 year or more.
I am very happy being single so am not in any rush to settle down...however...also not silly enough to pass up a good thing when I see it.


General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone with an open mind, intelligence and appropriate social skills.
Keen for casual hook ups or someone more long term.
I have learnt not too look at prefered types only because I seem to keep surprising myself with who I can be attracted to.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 50


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Snooker Pool Tennis Walking