@plym35fun is a 46 year old Gay Male from Plymouth, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Life is too short, so I ask that you dont waste my time, if I am too fat, too thin, too this, too that then we really wont hit it off. People are people no matter what you look like, get to know the person. If you dont like me, you dont know me. Don't really have a type so just say hi and let see what happens. We have enough crap to deal with out there so lets be nice to each other. I appreciate honesty. Come on say hello.....


General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Plymouth, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

A romantic, rich, well hung and very tall rugby player. And my second wish will be...............lets be honest will we ever find out dream man out there. Looking for fun, someone who can hold a conversation. Love romantic men and men who are not afraid to show emotion, love and romance no matter where you are. Hate guys who can't be themselves. Just say hello and see what happens.......what have you got to lose.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Disco Folk Jazz Pop Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Jogging Rugby Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training Yoga