pontecarlo1

@pontecarlo1 is a 45 year old Gay Male from Pontefract, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

Introduction

I am Gay out and single straight acting and 38, i work in cultural sector and volunteer with gay charity Yorkshire Mesmac.
I like to make new friends , socialise, keep fit and enjoy cinema and days out.
In friends i like people with a nice genuine personality and trustworthy , i cannot do with liars and users have met so many in past .

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Pontefract, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

I am 38 gay and single on here for making new friends in yorkshire and across UK .

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Computers Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Pop RnB Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Pilates Tennis Walking Weight Training