@portsigur is a 34 year old Gay Male from Orlando, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Im 27, and looking for people to chill or chat with. I watch a lot of tv, sleep more than you do, and like to do shots after work. Video games make me happy, naps make me smile, and my dog freaks me out!! :)



General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Orlando, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Low Maintenance Open Minded Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Well, Ideally it would be someone who has quite a few tattoos, likes indie-folk music, video games, taller than I am, which isn't hard to be lol, Dairy free(im sorta crazy about that) and loves animals... Until then, I'm more than happy to find someone that I didn't even I was looking for.. The one constant, I need to laugh, I have a very dry and dirty form of humor so ya, that's about it.. For now at least.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Ambient Folk House Indie

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Yoga